Bookmaker betfair Bonus review by ArtBetting.co.uk

Bookmaker bet365 Bonus review by ArtBetting.co.uk

Germany bookmaker bet365.de review by ArtBetting.de

Bookmaker bet365 Bonus review by ArtBetting.gr

List of Participants 2015

S. No.

Participants  Name

Country

Gender

Email

1.

Bijay  Pandey Nepal Male pandeybijay87@gmail.com
2.  Denusha Shrestha Nepal Female denusha23@gmail.com
3. Prabha Gautam Nepal Female gtmpappu@gmail.com
4. Merina Khadka Chhetri (Shrestha) Nepal Female merinashres@yahoo.com
5. Bijay Thapa Nepal Male tbijay@hotmail.com
6.  Rakesh Singh Nepal Male nr_aryan@yahoo.com
7. Anjila Ghimire Nepal Female anzeala@gmail.com
8.  Santosh Baniya Nepal Male baniyasantosh@iom.edu.np
9.  Bhumika Shree K. C. Nepal Female dr.kcbhumika@gmail.com
10.   Pratikshya Panday Nepal Female dr.pratikshya10@gmail.com
11.   Rajeshwor Aryal Nepal Male rsaryal057@yahoo.com
12.   Pratik Khanal Nepal Male khanal_pratik@yahoo.com
13.   Rajani Shakya Nepal Female razni721@hotmail.com
FINLAND
14.   Johanna Maria Kyrönlahti Finland Female Johanna.kyronlahti@gmail.com
     15. Anna Kristiina Kärki Finland Female anna.karki@helsinki.fi
16.   Olli-Pekka Lappalainen Finland Male olli-pekka.lappalainen@oulu.fi
17.   Aila Karoliina Määttä Finland Female karoliina.maatta@ksshp.fi
18.   Mari Inkeri Nupponen Finland Female mainnu@utu.fi
19.   Verner Johannes Palander Finland Male Johannes.palander@gmail.om
20.   Anni Marjukka Riepponen Finland Female anni.riepponen@gmail.com
21.   Manta Virva Maarit Tolvanen Finland Female manta.tolvanen@fimnet.fi
22.   Minttu Marianna Venetkoski Finland Female minttu.venetkoski@helsinki.fi

     23.

Katri Marja Wermundsen Finland Female katri.wermundsen@fimnet.fi
24.   Heidi Marika Vesterinen Finland Female Heidi.vesterinen@fimnet.fi

     25.

Niilo-Kustaa Väätäinen Finland Male niilokus@mail.student.oulu.fi
TANZANIA
26.   Faith Lazarous Aikaeli Tanzania Female faith.moshi@yahoo.com
27.   Mary Beatrice Kokubanza Charles Tanzania Female mariekoku@gmail.com
28.   Daniel Cleopa Mpembeni Tanzania Male mpembeni98@gmail.com
PHILIPPINES
29.   Margarita Maclan Gutierrez Philippines Female meg.m.gutierrez@gmail.com
30.   Louie Retana Ocampo Philippines Male rolo_4998@yahoo.com
31.   Brent Andrew Galang Viray Philippines Male brentviray@yahoo.com
CHILE
     32. Gonzalo Andree Salvador Antonucci Huerta Chile Male gonzalo.antonucci@gmail.com
     33. Sebastian Matias Chavez Armleder Chile Male chavezarm@gmail.com
34.   Carolina del Pilar MillacuraMeneses Chile Female caro.millacura@gmail.com